Boxset including the separate singles:
All Shook Up
Jailhouse Rock
One Night
(Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
It's Now Or Never (O Sole Mio)
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
Wooden Heart
(Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
Rock-A-Hula Baby / Can't Help Falling In Love
Good Luck Charm
She's Not You
Return To Sender
(You're The) Devil In Disguise
Crying In The Chapel
The Wonder Of You
Way Down
A Little Less Conversation


Artikelnummer: 1000000000993832418
195,00 €Preis


  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2021